Does This Site Really Look Like Mary Kay Inc?!

I had a good chuckle over a message I received yesterday, and given all the crappy things that are going on in the world lately, I thought we could all use a little laugh on this Friday.

Here’s the message:

Our church is hosting a beauty brunch 12/06/08. I am inquiring if Mary Kay coud donate samples of its line. There are 40 women registered at this time. We would appreciate your interests in this matter.


Seriously…does this site REALLY appear to be MaryKay.com?

You’d be surprised how many messages I’ve received over the years from people thinking that they’re contacting MK Inc.  Oh well…

Happy Friday everyone!   :lol:

Related Posts

  1. What is the Best Way to Tell a Mary Kay Lady to BUZZ OFF?!
  2. Mary Kay Invades India — Part 2
  3. Mary Kay Inc. Sues Another Inventory Liquidator!
  4. A Father Wants to Know: Are Mary Kay Products “The Best”?
  5. The Mary Kay Holiday 2008 “Gift Guide”

Comments

5 Responses to “Does This Site Really Look Like Mary Kay Inc?!”
  1. SassyC says:

    So like are you going to donate some pink crap or what? Tee, hee, hee! ;)

  2. Zaid says:

    No it doesn’t look like Mk . 

  3. L J says:

    Well SassyC, there’s plenty of “pink crap” available from the ex-consultants here. I’m sure they’d be willing to donate some stuff!

  4. SubtleSpyglass says:

    ROFL!!!!!! That’s too funny!!!!!

  5. English_Kashu says:

    lol thats funny! I dont think it looks like Mary Kay. But then again we do keep getting new consultants on the forum that is drowning in the pink fog.

Leave Your Comment

We want to hear from you